260-356-5262

Sales Department

Michael Kite
Senior Sales Engineer
Call or email for RFQ
C:  (260) 388-3879
E: mkite@midwestimf.com

 

Narissa Kaylor
Customer Service
T: (260) 356-5262 ext. 21
E: nkaylor@midwestimf.com

Valerie Burns Shenefield
Gov’t Contract Administrator
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 29
Midwest IMF Cage Code: 3CRH3
E: vburns@midwestimf.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Kent Shenefield
Director of Quality
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 36
E: kshenefield@midwestimf.com

Douglas Davis
Quality Assurance Technician
T:  (260) 356-5262
E: ddavis@midwestimf.com

Ed Hippensteel
Senior Quality Mgr.
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 24
E: ehippensteel@midwestimf.com

Nate Denton
Production Floor Quality Supv.

Purchasing Department

B. Kaylor
Purchasing Manager
T:  (260) 356-5262
E: bkaylor@midwestimf.com

Machining / Engineering Dept.

Davis Kaylor
Machining Center Supervisor
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 32
E: daviskaylor@midwestimf.com

Administrative Offices

Operations

Blaine Kaylor
President
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 23
C:  (260) 519-0167
E: bkaylor@midwestimf.com

Office Manager

Narissa Kaylor
Finance
T:  (260) 356-5262 ext 21
E: nkaylor@midwestimf.com

"Keep us in mind, it's a good thought"



Midwest Industrial Metal Fabrication
281 Thurman Poe Way
PO Box 903
Huntington, IN 46750

Phone: 260-356-5262
Fax: 260-356-5336
Email: sales@midwestimf.com

1 + 1 =